

JOURNALIST OF THE YEAR AWARD

Nina Becaro

3rd Place

Hutchinson Community College

Two-Year Division



JOURNALIST OF THE YEAR AWARD

Carly Thompson

2nd Place

Hutchinson Community College

Two-Year Division



JOURNALIST OF THE YEAR AWARD

Ella Boozer

1st Place

Butler Community College

Two-Year Division



JOURNALIST OF THE YEAR AWARD

Meredith McCalmon

2nd Place

Kansas State University

Four-Year Division



JOURNALIST OF THE YEAR AWARD

Mia Hennen

1st Place

Wichita State University

Four-Year Division