DIVISION	CATEGORY	PLACE	STUDENT	PUBLICATION	SCHOOL
Digital Journalism	Audio Feature	Honorable Mention	Whitney Clum and Steven Dennis	washburnreview.org	Washburn University
Digital Journalism	Audio Feature	Third Place	Lily Stephens	The Baker Orange	Baker University
Digital Journalism	Audio Feature	Second Place	Ryan Thompson	washburnreview.org	Washburn University
Digital Journalism	Audio Feature	First Place	Baker Orange Editorial Board	The Baker Orange	Baker University
Digital Journalism	Interactive Storytelling	Honorable Mention	Connor Heaton, Andrew Hartnett, Cierra Wenciker, Malik Hall, Caleb Wayne, Nick Urban	JCAV-TV and The Campus Ledger	Johnson County Community College
Digital Journalism	Interactive Storytelling	Honorable Mention	Angelica Alfaro and Odayls Avalos	Crusader	Seward County Community College
Digital Journalism	Interactive Storytelling	Honorable Mention	Angelica Alfaro and Michelle Mattich	Crusader	Seward County Community College
Digital Journalism	Interactive Storytelling	Third Place	Amie Just	University Daily Kansan	University of Kansas
Digital Journalism	Interactive Storytelling	Second Place	Angie Baldelomar, Chandler Boese, McKenna Harford, Darby VanHoutan	Kansan.com	University of Kansas
Digital Journalism	Interactive Storytelling	First Place	Sean Collins	Kansan.com	University of Kansas
Digital Journalism	Photo Gallery	Honorable Mention	Jenna Black and Marilee Neutel	The Baker Orange	Baker University
Digital Journalism	Photo Gallery	Honorable Mention	The Circuit staff members	The Circuit	Benedictine College
Digital Journalism	Photo Gallery	Third Place	Kianie David	Collegio	Pittsburg State University
Digital Journalism	Photo Gallery	First Place (tie)	Brian Hayes and Matt Crowe	The Sunflower	Wichita State University
Digital Journalism	Photo Gallery	First Place (tie)	Keynitra Houston	Crusader	Seward County Community College
Digital Journalism	Social Media Series	Honorable Mention	Brynn Grieshaber	Crusader	Seward County Community College
Digital Journalism	Social Media Series	Third Place	Christian Yost & Hannah Roberts	The Sunflower	Wichita State University
Digital Journalism	Social Media Series	Second Place	Angelica Alfaro and Amberley Taylor	Crusader	Seward County Community College
Digital Journalism	Social Media Series	First Place	Amberley Taylor	Crusader	Seward County Community College
Digital Journalism	Social Media Single	Honorable Mention	Hope Thompson	The Circuit	Benedictine College
Digital Journalism	Social Media Single	Honorable Mention	Amberley Taylor and Angelica Alfaro	Crusader	Seward County Community College
Digital Journalism	Social Media Single	Third Place	Amberley Taylor	Crusader	Seward County Community College
Digital Journalism	Social Media Single	Second Place	Matt Crow	The Sunflower	Wichita State University
Digital Journalism	Social Media Single	First Place	Nicole Byrne	The Sunflower	Wichita State University
Digital Journalism	Video	Honorable Mention	James Green, Salehin Mahbub, Naresh Vutla	Collegio	Pittsburg State University
Digital Journalism	Video	Honorable Mention	James Green, Salehin Mahbub	Collegio	Pittsburg State University
Digital Journalism	Video	Third Place	James Green, Salehin Mahbub	Collegio	Pittsburg State University
Digital Journalism	Video	Second Place	Brandon Cotter	University Daily Kansan	University of Kansas
Digital Journalism	Video	First Place	Tanner Carlson	UpdateSC	Southwestern College